Edith Cowan University ECU

At ECU, our approachable lecturers will give you the time and direction you need. ECU has received a five-star rating for teaching quality for 11 years in a row in the 2018 edition of the Good Universities Guide. ECU has also been named in The Times Higher Education Young University Ranking for 2017, recognizing the world’s best 200 universities under the age of 50 (previously known as the Times Higher Education 150 under 50). 
Joondalup 270 Joondalup Drive JOONDALUP WA 6027
Mount Lawley 2 Bradford Street MOUNT LAWLEY WA 6050
South West Robertson Drive BUNBURY WA 6230
Request Information
Enquiry form