The University of Auckland

Since its founding in 1883, the University of Auckland has grown to become New Zealand's flagship, research-led university, known for the excellence of its teaching, its research, and its service to local, national and international communities. The University of Auckland conducts teaching and learning within eight faculties, two large-scale research institutes, and other institutes and centres.
City 22 Princes Street AUCKLAND NZ 1010
Epsom 78 Epsom Avenue AUCKLAND NZ 1010
Grafton Grafton AUCKLAND NZ 1023
Leigh Marine 160 Goat Island Road AUCKLAND NZ 1010
Manukau NO Bldg, Room 216 gate 11, Otara Road OTARA NZ 2159
Newmarket Bldg 902 314-390 Khyber Pass Road AUCKLAND NZ 1010
Tai Tokerau 13 Alexander Srett WHANGAREI NZ 110
Tamaki 261 Morrin Road, St Johns AUCKLAND NZ 1072
Request Information
Enquiry form