University of Tasmania

The University of Tasmania was the fourth university founded in Australia and has made the pursuit of the extraordinary a never-ending commitment that influences a world-class approach to teaching and learning. 

AMC Launceston Australian Maritime College NEWNHAM TAS 7248
Cradle Coast 16-20 Mooreville Road BURNIE TAS 7320
Hobart Churchill Avenue SANDY BAY TAS 7005
Launceston Newnham Drive LAUNCESTON TAS 7250
Sydney - Darlinghurst St Vincent's Hospital Education Centre DARLINGHURST NSW 2010
Sydney - Rozelle Rozelle Hospital LILYFIELD NSW 2040
Request Information
Enquiry form