Charles Sturt University

Who are we?

Charles Sturt University (CSU) is many things.

We are Australia’s largest regional university. We are one of Australia’s most experienced providers of online university education, offering more than 320 online courses. We make a distinctive national and international contribution to research. We are also Australia’s first certified carbon neutral university. 

2018 Charles Sturt University Scholarships

The scholarships listed below have been sourced from Charles Sturt University for 2018.
Please select one of the drop down options to see the available scholarships.

Description The scholarship was established by Norm and Joy Weatley in commemoration of Joy's time at the 8 Elementary Flying Training School in Narrandera in WWII, Joy decided to turn these memories into a positive contribution to the farming area by helping students in Agriculture.
Eligibility Applicants must: be commencing study at the Wagga Wagga campus in the Bachelor of Agricultural Science, Bachelor of Agricultural Business Management (or associated double degree). Selection is based on academic merit and association with the Narrandera Shire or adjacent Local Government Area.
Annual amount $5,000
Application closing date Early February
Support types Scholarship,
Level of study Undergraduate,
Gender Co-Ed
Frequency of offer Annual
Length of support 1 years
Field of study
  • Agriculture & Natural Resources